top of page

Jacob Green's Latest Album "Little Courage" 

Released on Feb. 25, 2020


What started as a Full Band Album that was funded by an Indiegogo Campaign to help pay for Studio Time + Studio Musicians, ultimately turned into a 50/50 mix album of both OneManBand & Full Band Songs, after Green went back to the drawing board. 


Jacob felt the 5 Full Band songs recorded in the Studio were High Quality but still wasn't "enough" for his fans. Especially when overall he was known as an OneManBand.


So he decided to record a minimum of 10 OMB Songs over the course of 6 months and then had his fans vote & help to decide which 5 song would make the final cut for the album. 


So almost a year & a half after the successful Indiegogo Campaign, the recording of the Full Band Studio Songs, then the recording and voting for the best OneManBand Songs, "Little Courage" is now finally in Completion.


5 Full Band Songs, 5 OneManBand Songs, what Jacob Green feels & describes as his best material to date because it truly is the "best of both styles" of what he puts forth into his musical recordings and live performance. 


Jacob Green - Vocals, Harmonica, Cigar Box Guitar, Dobro Slide Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Stomp Box, Chains, Foot Shaker & Foot Tambourine

Full Band Tracks 1, 3, 5, 7, 10 :
David DeRoos - Electric Lead Guitar
Mike Davidson - Bass
Bryan Fennelly - Drums

Mark Wesling - Drums on Tracks 4 & 6
Nina Pelligra - Back up Vocals on Track 1
Nathan Michaud - Lead Guitar on River Blues Outro/Little Courage Intro (hidden) 

(If you're overall into more of an Jacob's OneManBand Songs, be sure to Subscribe & get a Free Download of the "Little Courage" E.P. aka the OneManBand Version, which features all the OMB Songs that didn't make the cut for the final album & 3 bonus tracks, 13 songs total) 

"Little Courage" Album

$15.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
    bottom of page